Krishna’s three age periods

Krishna’s periods of age are three and are called:

  • Balya (or kaumara), from birth to five years;
  • Pauganda, from five to ten years;
  • Kaisora, from ten to little less than sixteen years. To be more precise is 15 years 9 months 7 1\2 days.

Sri Krishna is nava yavanam, eternally young. He never goes beyond Kaisora age.

Post view 1052 times

Notify of
0 Adds or Replies
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments