Sunday, videoconference in ENGLISH

Sunday 26 April

7:00 PM   US Eastern Time (New York, Caribbean etc.)
6:00 PM   US Central Time (Texas etc.)
4:00 PM   US Pacific Time (California etc)

It will be easy to determine the time of other countries.

At the right time you just click below:

Click here

 


I recommend everyone to register for this article because it will remain fixed.

If you do it, every time we change dates, times, or any other information you will receive a notification in your email.

The recording of the video of the conference will be published on YouTube, but please participate in the live version. 
It will also be possible to listen to the audio recording of the conference.

 

Hare Krishna
param vijayate sri krishna sankirtanam!

Manonatha Dasa (ACBSP)

 

#videoconference

Post view 243 times from March 2020

Share/Cuota/Condividi:
Subscribe Notify
Notify
guest
0 Adds or Replies
Inline Feedbacks
View all Add or Reply