Purva-raga and the first meeting of Radha Krishna in Sanket

Our Acaryas divide Sri Krishna’s transcendental pastimes into four phases, namely Kaumara, Pauganda, Kaisora and Yauvana.   The first, Kaumara, goes from His appearance day to the end of His fifth year. … Read More

No reaccione como un hombre común

A continuación se muestra un resumen de un artículo que estará presente en mi próximo libro en español. La reacción humana a acusaciones es de protestar, de defenderse, de regresar acusaciones. Así … Read More

Why stepping over somebody is bad

Answer to a question: Stepping over somebody else is considered low class and even offensive. Just like you don’t step over Deities, prasadam, japa, holy books, and more, you don’t step over … Read More

Can women take sannyasa?

Sannyasa means renunciation to material life. This can be done with or without the formal acceptance of tridanda sannyasa order. Anyone can just take the blessings of his Guru and leave home … Read More

Can women be Gurus?

Dear Kirti Prabhu, Accept my respectuful obeisances. All glories to Srila Prabhupada.   There is a rather heated debate on this subject on various social networks of which you are certainly aware. … Read More

Catuhsloki de Srimad-Bhagavatam. PARTE 1

  Con este link puede escuchar la clase de ayer sobre de los Catuhsloki de Srimad-Bhagavatam. PARTE 1 https://ln.sync.com/dl/a4fada820/5yypxvua-rizxujed-xbtska4g-59ms3abc   La segunda parte sera el proximo martes aqui a Buddhi Yoga de … Read More

1 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 21