Five types of liberation

posted in: English

  Answer to a question There are five types of liberation one can achieve. The first four are called sarsti, sarupya, samipya and salokya. Sarsti is the power to achieve opulences equal … Read More

What is karma

posted in: English

  The word karma comes from the sanskrit root kr, which more or less means “to do”. Every single action enacted by us will provoke a reaction of similar nature. Therefore it … Read More

Don’t criticize and don’t glorify… ??

posted in: English

Question Srila Bhaktisiddhanta Saraswati Thakur Prabhupada No one should criticize or glorify others’ natures or activities. Śrīmad Bhāgavatam confirms this instruction. The Caitanya-bhāgavata states, para carcakera gati nāhi kona kale: a critic … Read More

Subscribe to the Kadacha Newsletter

Dear devotees and friends, Hare Krishna. Kadacha Editions, our online store, is ready. You can go and visit it. In about a week, the first issue of the Kadacha Newsletter will … Read More

Iscrizione al Notiziario di Kadacha

Cari devoti e amici, Hare Krishna. Kadacha Editions, il nostro negozio online, e’ pronto. Potete andare a visitarlo. Fra una settimana circa il primo numero del Notiziario di Kadacha sara’ spedito … Read More

Who warned Kamsa and why?

posted in: English

A few day ago I explained how things work in this spirritual sky. The article was titled “Why Krishna had thousand of wives?”.   I report heren the same article: To understand … Read More

1 2 3 4 5 6 17